Skip to content ↓

Merley First School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-21

Autumn Term  
Start Monday 7th September 
Finish Friday 18th December 
Half Term Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 
Training Days Thursday 3rd September 
  Friday 4th September
  Monday 2nd November
Spring Term  
Start Wednesday 6th January
Finish Wednesday 31st March
Half Term Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February
Training Day Monday 4 January 
  Tuesday 5 January
  Thursday 1st April
Summer Term  
Start Monday 19th April 
Finish Friday 23rd July
May Bank Holiday Friday 3rd May 
Half Term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 
Training Day Monday 7th June