Skip to content ↓

Merley First School

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018  
Monday 3rd  September Staff Training Day
Tuesday 4th September Staff Training Day
Wednesday 5th September Start of term for all pupils
Friday 19th October Last day of half term: pupils in school
Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Monday 29th October Staff Training Day
Tuesday  30th October Start of term for all pupils
Friday 21st December Last day of term - early finish 1.15pm
Monday 24th December - Monday 7th January Christmas Holiday
Spring Term 2018  
Monday 7th  January Staff Training Day
Tuesday  8th January First day of term: pupils in school
Friday 15th February Last day of half term: pupils in school
Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Monday 125h February First day of half term: pupils in school
Thursday 4th April Last day of term 
Friday 5th April Staff Training Day
Friday 5th April -Monday 22nd April Easter Holiday
Summer Term 2018  
Tuesday 23rd April First day of term: pupils in school
Monday 6th May Bank Holiday
Friday 24th May Last day of half term: pupils in school
Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Monday  3rd June First day of half term: pupils in school
Tuesday 23rd July Last day of term: early finish 1.15pm